Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayla Daley

Kayla Daley

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Daley
"I have been a State Farm customer since I was in college and bought my first vehicle. Randy and his team have always been super helpful throughout my years with them! I was hit by someone going through a stop sign years ago, and they were both thoughtful (asked how I was doing physically and emotionally) and informative when I was navigating the claim process. This interaction convinced me that I would trust them with the insurance for our home when we purchased. Shortly after buying, we got water in our basement, and Randy personally came to our house to advise on what to do moving forward. When I started my own business, I turned to them again to ensure I was covered if anything were to happen. Chad was great to work with for that process! There was another small accident that happened, and made the mistake of not calling it in to the police. Michael has been so helpful in understanding A. What to do differently in the future. B. What State Farm will do for us. and C. How this may or may not impact our premiums. Because Michael had so much information, it reminded me of questions relating to some improvements we are doing on our home. Again, Michael was able to make recommendations and provide information to help us make the best decisions. Having a group of trusted individuals to go to is such a relief! Thanks for all you do!"
Profile photo of Merri Pluto

Merri Pluto

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Merri Pluto
"Forget about Jake, Chad is the man to see now. Always helpful & friendly"
Profile photo of Toby Jr

Toby Jr

August 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Toby Jr
"This is Chris Watson. Let me start off by saying that I had a terrible experience. I never seen an insurance company grant you insurance then decides to cancel on their own judgment. As many times I had to show up in the office, I assumed everyone was aware of my situation. I am currently dealing with an identity matter regarding my driving record. I have giving them proof by providing a certified copy of my actual MVR that clearly shows none of the violations that they were seeing, in addition, this was currently preventing me from getting an SR-22 filed. Before we get ahead of ourselves, I DO NOT HAVE A DRIVING UNDER SUSPENSION on my record. Nonetheless, it was downgraded to No DL in possession. Essentially, it was just poor communication by Chad. Deals broken. I had to call for updates. No cares giving. I asked is there a manager around I can speak to and my agent bluntly stated “No there isn’t, there isn’t Chris.” I do thank you guys for the month of insurance I have left before you WILLINGLY cancel it. Essentially, I do not know how you guys was voted people’s choice of whatever year it was. This is bad business."
Profile photo of Denise Chromey

Denise Chromey

May 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Denise Chromey
"My mother in law has been trying to met with Randy since December 2022. She had an appt to met with him and when she got to the appointment she was told he is on vacation. She left a message for him to call her She never heard from him. She went back to the office this week and he is out. She left a message for him to call her and his staff scheduled her appointment on Memorial Day. Do you think he will be at the office on Memorial Day. Today she is visiting a different State Farm office to get her answers!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Fink

Kathryn Fink

May 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Fink
"Family used them from our first car in ND until we moved out of state. Fair, honest, and delightful to work with."
Profile photo of Michael Coe

Michael Coe

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Coe
"Randy and his team are phenomenal! If you want great customer service, and feel like you are being taken care of, this is the place! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Wanda wgdmor

Wanda wgdmor

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda wgdmor
"Fenley State Farm Insurance has exceptional knowledge of the insurance business and coverages. They are so willing and capable in assisting us and proactively recommend options for our insurance needs. We would give this agency an A+ ."
Profile photo of John Riski

John Riski

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Riski
"Everybody at this office treats me like family and when I had to put in a claim it went seamless Bar None the best people to work with would recommend them and do recommend them to everybody I know thank you very much for always having my back!"
Profile photo of Andy cunningham

Andy cunningham

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy cunningham
"Mike & Randy Fenley two great people"
Profile photo of Bri Conn

Bri Conn

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bri Conn
"Randy & the whole team have always been super friendly and easy to work with. If you’re looking for insurance, Randy Fenley State Farm is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Erin Hoffert

Erin Hoffert

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Hoffert
"I have been with Randy Fenley's office since I got my license at age 16. When I got married and purchased a home I brought my husband into their office for his auto and our home insurance. They have the best customer service and all-around good-hearted people."
Profile photo of Laura Pitschka

Laura Pitschka

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Pitschka
"After a severe summer storm,our basement electrical box went up in flames! Even though we were home , and put it out with a fire extinguisher, we were still left with smoke and fire damage,plus no power for who knows how long. Our first call was to Randy , our agent. Although the office is three hours from our home, and we are new customers , he WAS like a very good neighbor. Randy and Lori reassured us that whatever we needed -a hotel room-cleaning service-electrical service , State Farm would take care of us and we are not alone. A big thank you to the team at the Randy Fenley State Farm agency for being there when we were literally in the dark ."
Profile photo of Derek Englund

Derek Englund

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Englund
"I have had insurance through Randy for years, he and his staff always go the extra mile to help me out when I need. I have awesome coverage with good people, what else could I ask for..."
Profile photo of Peggy Olivas

Peggy Olivas

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Olivas
"My family has used Randy Fenley State Farm for over 10 year. They have always help us look for ways to save on premiums while making sure we are covered for the unexpected. His office staff are very helpful and always go the extra mile. Thank you for protecting our family."
Profile photo of Hybrid Pinoy

Hybrid Pinoy

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hybrid Pinoy
"Very Good & fast Service!!"
Profile photo of Aline M

Aline M

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aline M
"I haven't been using it for long but their staff are very welcoming!"
Profile photo of Moriah Schneider

Moriah Schneider

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Moriah Schneider
"I’ve always found the staff to be knowledgeable and polite even after I’ve asked 1 million questions about my policy. They are willing to explain things in depth so that you are sure you are receiving everything you need it. I cannot recommend Randy Fenley or his staff enough!"
Profile photo of Jake Bluhm

Jake Bluhm

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Bluhm
"Randy and staff are very easy to work with and put customers first when it comes to insurance. Fun office atmosphere to walk into and they take the time to make sure you understand coverages."
Profile photo of J Customer

J Customer

August 17, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by J Customer
"WAIVE OFF! EJECT, EJECT, EJECT! Worst customer service ever! If you're in the military and don't want to jump through a bunch of hoops just call USAA. Got hung up on when I asked about my cancellation to boot."
Profile photo of Gabriela Hernandez

Gabriela Hernandez

May 9, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Hernandez
"I found Randy to be very rude and rather hard to work with. I am looking for a different insurance provider due to the hostility and unhelpfulness I experienced with him."
Profile photo of Josey Page

Josey Page

June 22, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Josey Page
"Randy is the greatest! Always there to help me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of yasser shjoun

yasser shjoun

April 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by yasser shjoun
"Great service"
Profile photo of Tom Carson

Tom Carson

May 20, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Carson
"I've had State farm for 20+ years with different agents. I've never had to have an agent step in and help with a claim before until this most recent one. After 1 month with with a claim in limbo at a corporate level I called my agent. Within 48 hrs of Randy making multiple phone calls daily and telling me he would do the talking so I wouldn't have to anymore the claim was closed and payment issued. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Miranda Leblanc

Miranda Leblanc

March 20, 2013

2  out of  5 rating by Miranda Leblanc
"MM"